[Top][All Lists]

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

R6RS Progress Report

From: Mitchell Wand
Subject: R6RS Progress Report
Date: Tue, 26 Apr 2005 16:33:18 -0400

[Apologies for multiple copies...]

I am pleased to announce that the Scheme Language Editors Committee
has released its second progress report.  This report details the
progress made from its meetings at ICFP in September, 2004, through
March, 2005.

The progress report can be found at 

The members of the Scheme Language Editors Committee are:
Marc Feeley, editor in chief (Universite de Montreal)
Will Clinger (Northeastern University) 
Kent Dybvig (Indiana University) 
Matthew Flatt (University of Utah) 
Manuel Serrano (INRIA) 
Michael Sperber (DeinProgramm)

Richard Kelsey has resigned from the Editors Committee.

The members of the Scheme Language Steering Committee are:
Alan Bawden (Brandeis University) 
Guy L. Steele Jr. (Sun Microsystems) 
Mitch Wand (Northeastern University)

For the Steering Committee,
--Mitch Wand

reply via email to

[Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread]